Any one get remote recovery working?

by vectrac20tsri - 01-13-2018 - 09:59 PM
Posts:
60

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Junior Member
Posts:
60

Threads:
1

Joined:
Jun 2017

Likes:
6

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#1
OP
Posted: 01-13-2018 - 09:59 PM
Anyone? I had a try using the code released for ps3 and got as far as it only effecting my self when using selected player, feel like I'm close but not close enough , anyone else have any luck?
Posts:
30

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Novice Member
Posts:
30

Threads:
4

Joined:
Nov 2017

Likes:
3

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#2
Posted: 01-13-2018 - 10:21 PM
Well I think it's very difficult to find because nobody shares and I believe that who has not sells, I think that only Africans and joggy have this, that of ps3 is patched by rockstar, so it will not work
Posts:
52

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Junior Member
Posts:
52

Threads:
4

Joined:
Jan 2018

Likes:
2

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#3
Posted: 01-15-2018 - 06:39 AM
I have it working, a lot of people do.
Posts:
5

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Rookie User
Posts:
5

Threads:
0

Joined:
Dec 2017

Likes:
0

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#4
Posted: 01-15-2018 - 01:37 PM
(01-13-2018 - 09:59 PM)vectrac20tsri Wrote: Anyone? I had a try using the code released for ps3 and got as far as it only effecting my self when using selected player, feel like I'm close but not close enough , anyone else have any luck?

int Give420(int selectedIndex, vector<int> *selectedMenuIndexes, char *itemText, void *functionParameters) {
int subMenuIndex = selectedMenuIndexes->operator[](1);
SET_RP_PLAYER_ONLINE(13288350, subMenuIndex); //rp give not level
ShowMessageOnScreen("You Give Player [13288350] RP");
return 0;
}

This wil only give them RP not a certain level you want to give them
Posts:
60

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Junior Member
Posts:
60

Threads:
1

Joined:
Jun 2017

Likes:
6

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#5
OP
Posted: 01-15-2018 - 04:04 PM
I have Had Give/Take RP for a while but not stats,snacks, unlocks ect
Posts:
11

Reputation:
-10

Credits:

Rookie User
Posts:
11

Threads:
1

Joined:
Jan 2018

Likes:
2

Credits:

Reputation:
-10

Warning Level:

#6
Posted: 01-15-2018 - 05:21 PM
Giving stats is actually really simple. Reverse "NETWORK_STAT_INCREMENT" I think it's called. It uses similar arguments as the normal recovery system for yourself.
Posts:
24

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Rookie User
Posts:
24

Threads:
2

Joined:
Oct 2017

Likes:
2

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#7
Posted: 01-15-2018 - 07:47 PM
I think I have these codes. Is Float, Boolean and INT. Please give me one day to find it in the HD.




USERS BROWSING THIS THREAD:  1 Guest(s)
"Join for the content, stay for the community."
© All Rights Reserved DemonForums.
© 2015-2017 / DemonForums
Server time: 01-17-2018, 11:58 PM (815 Days Online)