ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!
Home
Upgrade
Credits
Help
Search
Awards
Achievements

XBFatal No KV Mode! | Long Lasting | Free For Life!

by Kip - 03-27-2022 - 06:32 PM
[Image: 3vjVtEK]
Welcome To XBFatal!

Here at xbfatal we thrive to provide the best quality stealth! We have been in the game since 2016! We hope everyone love's our server and what we have to offer!

This server is long lasting and provides the best life possible!
We have bypasses for almost every game possible!
We are not looking to make huge profit off this its more of a fun project made by me and some friends!

This source was made by us coded by us ect and we hope it helps everyone get started modding on xbox 360 rgh or jtag!

-snip-

Signed
- Kip (Founder)
2016? I don't remember no xbfatal in 2016!
[Image: logo_white_nostroke.png]
Sorry I didn’t specify closer. I was mixed up in things. I’ve been doing this stealth and code stuff since 2016.
(03-27-2022 - 10:31 PM)Kip Wrote: Sorry I didn’t specify closer. I was mixed up in things. I’ve been doing this stealth and code stuff since 2016.

Thank you for the clarification on that was going to say the same thing as xbOnline. As i also do not remember this at all. Maybe update the post it self so it's clear from the gecko.
Guessing this is discontinued?
(03-27-2022 - 09:15 PM)xbOnline Wrote: 2016? I don't remember no xbfatal in 2016!
Its Variant Live from 2019 made by kernal if I remember correctly
[Image: jjk-hakari.gif]
(04-13-2022 - 06:39 PM)Baptic Wrote:
(03-27-2022 - 09:15 PM)xbOnline Wrote: 2016? I don't remember no xbfatal in 2016!
Its Variant Live from 2019 made by kernal if I remember correctly
This I can confirm for you this is not Variant live and this is not made by Deviant, Dread, or Kernel or even BlueSn00w or any part of the development team of Variant live.