ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!
Home
Upgrade
Credits
Help
Search
Awards
Achievements

Leeches

by Sea - 12-07-2016 - 07:27 AM
Leeches really piss me off.

No not the blood sucking parasites, the forum leeches. That just sign up for various sites, spam "thanks for sharing" or not even posting shit and taking content, then going back and claiming it as their own.

Leeches are annoying. I've leeched content before, but I also post original content and findings, as well share things I have encountered. So before I have some keyboard warrior coming forth and challenging me to a game of wits with their massive googling and self-taught 1337 hacker skills, shut up. I've leeched before, but I try extremely hard not to and I also try to contribute to a site that I get content from.

Anyways...what are your opinions on forum parasites like leeches that we so persistently attain?
They fucking bother me. And they're super easy to point out. Wish more could be done about them.
@3 is my slut
(12-07-2016 - 01:49 PM)Luna Wrote: They fucking bother me. And they're super easy to point out. Wish more could be done about them.

It really sucks too, because there will be times on certain forums or threads that if you call them out on it, the staff will get on you about it (not here) and I think to myself, "do you even know what your policies are on this site are?"
post count = leachers lmao, thats the problem when you own a leaks forum you will get them then some will return.
[Image: RQyFiiZ.png]
(12-07-2016 - 07:23 PM)Azzid Wrote: post count = leachers lmao, thats the problem when you own a leaks forum you will get them then some will return.

Yeah that makes sense, but it's just annoying when you're sitting here wanting a forum to grow and expand, then you see stupid shit where its "post your CCs here, idc if they're burnt just post them."

By the guy with 0 posts, excluding the one he just posted.