Kv used on

by Forex13377 - 04-15-2019 - 11:59 AM
Posts:
115

Reputation:
0

Credits:

Challenger
Posts:
115

Threads:
7

Joined:
Mar 2019

Likes:
0

Credits:

Reputation:
0

Warning Level:

#1
OP
Posted: 04-15-2019 - 11:59 AM
Hello guys,any can help me? I have source xblsal and how to fix the function of kv shared or no,my kv is used on 3 console and stealth said Kv Used On 0 CPU
Posts:
408

Reputation:
116

Credits:

GoldDiscordGrenadeHelperLeakerGiftMigrationTwitterDiamondPopularGuruInstagramWizardStarBrony
I always win
Archive
Posts:
408

Threads:
58

Joined:
Apr 2018

Likes:
0

Credits:

Reputation:
116

Warning Level:

1 Year Of Service
GoldDiscordGrenadeHelperLeakerGiftMigrationTwitterDiamondPopularGuruInstagramWizardStarBrony
#2
Posted: 04-15-2019 - 12:06 PM
(04-15-2019 - 11:59 AM)Forex13377 Wrote: Hello guys,any can help me? I have source xblsal and how to fix the function of kv shared or no,my kv is used on 3 console and stealth said Kv Used On 0 CPU

Log KV hash/serial/any kv related static data, then perform a sql check to count the amount of times that data appears and log each time it is found. Very simple, hope this helps.




USERS BROWSING THIS THREAD:  1 Guest(s)
"Join for the content, stay for the community."
© All Rights Reserved DemonForums.
© 2015-2019 / DemonForums
Server time: 04-24-2019, 06:00 PM (1277 Days Online)