ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!
Home
Upgrade
Credits
Help
Search
Awards
Achievements

I want to help

by Endgame - 10-18-2017 - 03:28 PM
So after being back a little while now, I've seen that almost all posts are people just trying to either up their post count, post to see content, or grave digging and such. It seems like there's not really many active members anymore. Not very active.

Know that:
1. I'm not dogging on the forum at all.
2. I may be off a little on the activity parts, but it's close at least.

Unfortunately I have no experience/skills that could/would help the forum in any way.
I'd really like to help try to help pick it back up and thrive again.

All I can say, is I work from home and am at my PC at least 10 - 14 hours a day, so I have nothing but time to help how I can.

So to admin, mods, owner, etc (whoever's running the show),
(If I may ask...)

1. What is the main reason(s) for the low activity and what-not? Is it money, lost interest in forum, advertising, lack of staff, etc.?

I just ask this, because maybe if I know the specific reason(s) that it's going down, I may be able to think up something or find some way to help.

This is a very serious thread/question.
If there's a way I can help, I will.

Also, we should add in some kinda marker or icon or something next to thread titles to indicate what month the thread was started in. I know I have to do alot of digging to get past the grave diggers.
[Image: 24NY3zi.jpg]
I love Mars
(10-18-2017 - 03:28 PM)Endgame Wrote: So after being back a little while now, I've seen that almost all posts are people just trying to either up their post count, post to see content, or grave digging and such. It seems like there's not really many active members anymore. Not very active.

Know that:

Unfortunately I have no experience/skills that could/would help the forum in any way.